Every week we get these amazing sweet potato from our vegetable garden. We are very lucky. I never get sick of eating sweet potato. Every recipe that I try with sweet potato is yummy.

I was craving pancakes. It got to the point where I was even dreaming about pancakes. But I wanted the gluten-laden pancakes that I fell in love with in the USA. I decided to improvise since we have a bucketful of sweet potatoes and bananas. Why not combine the too?

 

image

  • 3 medium sweet potatoes
  • 3 medium bananas

First, I cooked the sweet potatoes until soft. Then I placed both ingredients in the food processor and mixed in full blast. And that was it. Place an oiled griddle over medium heat. Drop about 1/4 cup batter onto the griddle and cook until edges are dry, 4 to 5 minutes.

I absolutely love this recipe, especially since you only need 2 ingredients.